Editorial Board

#
Prof. Srinivas Sampalli
Editor-in-Chief

Email: srini@cs.dal.ca

Professor, Computer Science

Dalhousie University

#
Mark Thomas Jones
Associate Editor

Email: mark@ciln.com

Editor-in-Chief,

International Journal of Higher Education Management (IJHEM), UK

#
Sarat C. Das
Associate Editor

Email: sarat.das@gmail.com

University of Wales

#
S. R. Sinha
Associate Editor

Email: sinha@bgrfuk.org

Barrister,

Retired Member of the Supreme Court Bar in England and Wales, UK

#
Dr P. R. Datta
Managing Editor

Email: datta@bgrfuk.org

Executive Chair,

Centre for Business & Economic Researc (CBER)h, UK & Editor-in-chief, Journal of Business and Retail Management Research (JBRMR)

#
Prof. Deepraj Mukherjee
Regional Editor for North America

Email: dmukherj@kent.edu

Professor, Business Administration

Kent State university

#
Prof. Rupen C. Bhattacherjee
Regional Editor for South East Asia

Email: rupen@bgrfuk.org

Pro-Vice Chancellor,

PDM University, New Delhi

#
Prof. Salil Sen
Member of Editorial Board

Email: salil.sen@gmail.com

NIDA Business School

#
ProfSrini R Srinivasan
Member of Editorial Board

Email: srinipmc@gmail.com

Associate Professor,

Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies (JBIMS) University of Mumbai

#
Prof.  David Borker
Member of Editorial Board

Email: david.borker@mville.edu

Professor, Economics, Finance, and Management

Manhattanville College, New York

#
Prof. Gairik Das
Member of Editorial Board

Email: gairikd@yahoo.com

IISWBM, Kolkata

#
Prof. Atish Prasad Mondal
Member of Editorial Board

Email: atishprosad@rediffmail.com

Associate NCC officers, .

St Xavier’s College, Kolkata

#
Prof.B.C. Basak
Member of Editorial Board

Email: bcbasak54@duet.ac.bd

Chairman, Civil Engineering

Stamford University, Dhaka

#
Prof. Post Raj Pokharel
Member of Editorial Board

Email: postraj25@gmail.com

Kathmandu University,

#
Prof. (Dr) Padmakali Banerjee
Member of Editorial Board

Email: bpadmakali@gmail.com

Pro-Vice Chancellor and Dean Academics, .

Amity University Haryana, Gurugram

#
Dr Arun Kumar Saha
Member of Editorial Board

Email: arun@bgrfuk.org

Former Senior Project Officer/Unit Head, Agriculture & Natural Resources

Bangladesh Resident Mission, Asian Development Bank (ADB)

#
Rahul Gupta Choudhury
Member of Editorial Board

Email: choudhuryrg2001@yahoo.co.in

IFIM Business School, Bangalore, India

#
Dr. Vidhu Gaur
Member of Editorial Board

Email: vidhugaur@gmail.com

Management Development Institute, Gurgaon

#
Dr Akhilesh Chandra Pandey
Member of Editorial Board

Email: acpmanagement70@gmail.com

.

#
Eugen M Manole, PhD
Member of Editorial Board

Email: eugen.manole@gmail.com

Director for Business Development with Madeira Corporate Services S.A. a management company in Madeira, Portugal

Back to up